Menu Close

2019 Committee

The Annual General Meeting was held at the conference during the afternoon of Saturday, 21 September. Committee members who were at the conference celebrated at the Rock Star party that evening.

From left to right: Zoe Irwin, Daniel Heeps,  Natalie Elder (Vice President), Sue Green (President), Jodi Lister (Secretary), Hannah Gutke, Belinda Harrison, Helen McGrath. Absent from shot: Roger Craig (Treasurer), Sasha Arnoux.