2021 Annual General Meeting – 21 March 2021

At our AGM on 21 March 2021, we are asking all members to vote about becoming a national company rather than a Victorian based incorporated association.  The meeting will be held at the Conference Room, Direct Couriers, 101 South Centre Road, Melbourne Airport and by Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/3464867260 at 2:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, 11.00 AM Perth, 1.00 PM Brisbane and…

Read more