Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Annual General Meeting

March 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT

Free

At our AGM on 21 March 2021, we are asking all members to vote about becoming a national company rather than a Victorian based incorporated association.  The meeting will be held at the Conference Room, Direct Couriers, 101 South Centre Road, Melbourne Airport and by Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/3464867260 at 2:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, 11.00 AM Perth, 1.00 PM Brisbane and 1.30 PM Adelaide.

We encourage you to read through the attached material and vote. If you would like to vote, you can: – 

  • Attend in person
  • Attend by Zoom  – https://zoom.us/j/3464867260
  • Appoint a proxy (using the attached form) to attend the meeting in person or via Zoom on your behalf

We look forward to hearing from you, and also look forward to communicating with you into the future. 

To RSVP to the AGM in person or via zoom meeting, to send  back the signed proxy form or request a nomination form please reply to info@criduchat.org.au

Kind Regards,

The Committee of Management – Cri du Chat Support Group of Australia Inc

Final CDC Letter to Members re special resolution – 16.2.21

March 2021 Constitution Cri du Chat Support Group of Australia – Constitution 16.2.21

CDC Form of Proxy Feb 2021

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm AEDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/3464867260

Venue

Online via Zoom